Skip to main content

West Orange-Stark High School

Main Menu Toggle
Events
  • Jul 3 Mon
    • District is closed. (WOCCISD will be closed July 3 - 7. All campuses and departments will reopen on Monday, July 10. )
      • Events
  • Jul 4 Tue
    • District is closed. (WOCCISD will be closed July 3 - 7. All campuses and departments will reopen on Monday, July 10. )
      • Events
  • Jul 5 Wed
    • District is closed. (WOCCISD will be closed July 3 - 7. All campuses and departments will reopen on Monday, July 10. )
      • Events
  • Jul 6 Thu
    • District is closed. (WOCCISD will be closed July 3 - 7. All campuses and departments will reopen on Monday, July 10. )
      • Events
  • Jul 7 Fri
    • District is closed. (WOCCISD will be closed July 3 - 7. All campuses and departments will reopen on Monday, July 10. )
      • Events
  • Jul 24 Mon
  • Jul 25 Tue
    • Summer Band Camp: Percussion Only 8 AM 4 PM (West Orange - Stark High School Band Hall Attire: Black/Navy Shorts, plain white t-shirt, tennis shoes (no slippers))
      • Events
  • Jul 26 Wed
    • Summer Band Camp: Percussion Only 8 AM 4 PM (West Orange - Stark High School Band Hall Attire: Black/Navy Shorts, plain white t-shirt, tennis shoes (no slippers))
      • Events
  • Jul 27 Thu
    • Summer Band Camp: Percussion Only 8 AM 4 PM (West Orange - Stark High School Band Hall Attire: Black/Navy Shorts, plain white t-shirt, tennis shoes (no slippers))
      • Events
  • Jul 28 Fri
    • Summer Band Camp: Percussion Only 8 AM 4 PM (West Orange - Stark High School Band Hall Attire: Black/Navy Shorts, plain white t-shirt, tennis shoes (no slippers))
      • Events
  • Jul 31 Mon
    • Summer Band Camp 8 AM 4 PM (WOS High School Band Room Attire: Black/Navy Shorts, plain white t-shirt, tennis shoes (no slippers))
      • Events
Loading...