Volleyball » 2020-2021 Volleyball Schedule

2020-2021 Volleyball Schedule

 

West Orange-Stark High School
Lady Mustang Volleyball

DATE DAY OPPONENT TEAMS PLACE TIME
Aug. 8 Saturday Vidor (Scrimmage) JV, V Vidro 9:00 am
Aug. 11 Tuesday Deweyville JV, V Away 4:30 pm
Aug. 14 Friday Newton V, JV Home 4:30 pm
Aug. 18 Tuesday East Chambers JV, V Away 4:30 pm
Aug. 21 Friday Open      
Sept. 19 Saturday BYE      
Sept. 22 Tuesday Silsbee JV, V Away 6 pm
Sept. 25 Friday Bridge City V, JV Home 4:30 pm
Sept. 26 Saturday Little Cypress-Maurcieville JV, V Home 1 pm
Sept. 29 Tuesday Lumberton JV, V Away 6 pm
Oct. 2 Friday BYE      
Oct. 3 Saturday Vidor JV, V Away 1 pm
Oct. 6 Tuesday Little Cypress-Mauriceville JV, V Away 6 pm
Oct. 9 Friday Vidor V, JV Home 4:30 pm
Oct. 10 Saturday Orangefield (Senior Night) JV, V  Home 1 pm
Oct. 13 Tuesday Orangefield JV, V Away 6 pm
Oct. 16 Friday Silsbee V, JV Home 4:30 pm
Oct. 20 Tuesday Bridge City JV, V Away 6 pm
Oct. 23 Friday  Lumberton (Pink Out) V, JV Home 4:30 pm
 
*BOLD = District: (9/8 thru 10/23)
 
Playoff Dates

Bi-District: (10/29 - 10/31)
Area: (11/2 - 11/3)
Quarterfinals: (11/5 - 11/7)
Regional-Semi-Finals: (11/9 - 11/10)
Regional Finals: (11/12 - 11/14)
State Tournament: (11/18 - 11/21)
 
Revised: 8/3/2020
 
Head Coach: Michael Trahan
Assistant: Tiffany McFatter
Athletic Trainer: Nic Tanner
Principal: Rolanda Holifield
Athletic Director: Cornel Thompson